Kontakt os

 Kontaktinformationer

Innovation PLUS, Rigshospitalet
Esther Møllers Vej 1
Opgang 11, 4. sal
2100, København Ø

Mail: innovation.rigshospitalet@regionh.dk

Kontaktpersoner


Henning Langberg 

Innovationschef 
Tlf: 26 12 79 13
Henning.langberg@regionh.dk

Marie Raskov

Chef for Partnerskaber & Kommunikation
Tlf: 25 36 36 12
marie.raskov@regionh.dk

Rune Holdt 
Souschef
Tlf: 51 44 69 25
Rune.holdt@regionh.dk 


Rasmus Bjørn Dahl

Innovationskonsulent 
Tlf: 21 44 00 47
rasmus.bjoern.dahl@regionh.dk 


Frederikke Fruelund 

Innovationskonsulent 
frederikke.amalie.heilmann.fruelund@regionh.dk

Melanie Povlitzki 

Designer 
melanie.povlitzki@regionh.dk
Berit Schwartz
Juridisk Chef
Tlf: 23 35 53 80


Sidsel Kloster Jensen
Studentermedhjælper 
Tlf: 50 19 40 30
Sidsel.kloster.jensen@regionh.dk


Emma Sofie Kristensen
Studentermedhjælper
Tlf: 51 88 92 42
emma.sofie.skovgaard.kristensen@regionh.dk 


Sara Kamna Rested Suri
Studentermedhjælper
Tlf: 60 57 08 54
sara.kamna.rested.suri@regionh.dk 


Laura Havgry
Studentermedhjælper

laura.havgry@regionh.dk