Research staff at the Department of Neurosurgery

​Research Key staff ​at the Department of Neurosurgery.

​​​​​​

Marianne Juhler
Professor, MD, DMsc. Consultant in Neurosurgery Section
Tel: +45 3545 2391
E-mail: Marianne.Juhler@regionh.dk

Tiit Illimar Mathiesen 
Professor
Tel: + 45 35 45 3188
E-mail: tiit.illimar.mathiesen@regionh.dk

Ulla Klarskov

Research Secretary Section
Tel: +45 3545 3188
E-mail: Ulla.Klarskov@regionh.dk

Pia Breum
Research Assistant Nurse Section:
Tel: +45 3545 0692
E-mail: pia.breum@regionh.dk 

John Hauerberg
Consultant in Neurosurgery, MD, responsible for neurosurgical education Section
Tel: +45 3545 52959
E-mail: john.hauerberg.tamm@regionh.dk

Vagn Eskesen
Associate professor, MD, Consultant in Neurosurgery Section
Tel: +45 3545 3198
E-mail: Vagn.Eskesen@regionh.dk

Anne Rasmussen
Nurse Section
Tel: +45 3545 3092
E-mail: Anne.Rasmussen.02@regionh.dk

Responsible editor