Neurobiology Research

​​

Gitte Moos Knudsen
(Chairman)
Professor, MD, DMSc
Unit: 9201
Tel: +45 3545 6720
Fax: +45 3545 6713
E-mail: gitte.knudsen@nru.dk

Olaf B. Paulson
Professor
MD, DMSc
Unit: 9201
Tel: +45 3545 6710
Fax: +45 3545 6713
E-mail: olaf.paulson@nru.dk

Jens D. Mikkelsen
Professor, MD, DMSc
Unit: 9201
Tel.: +45 3545 6718
Fax: +45 3545 6713
E-mail: jens.mikkelsen@nru.dk

Claus Svarer
Chief Engineer, MSc, PhD
Unit: 9201
Tel.: +45 3545 6716
Fax: +45 3545 6713
E-mail: claus.svarer@nru.dk

Steen G. Hasselbalch
Professor, MD, DMSc
Unit: 9201
Tel.: +45 3545 6708
Fax: +45 3545 6713
E-mail: steen.hasselbalch@nru.dk

Lars H. Pinborg
(part-time)
Associate professor, MD, DMSc
Unit: 9201
Tel.: +45 3545 6721
Fax: +45 3545 6713
E-mail: lars.pinborg@nru.dk

Susana Aznar
Laboratory Manager, MSc, PhD
Unit: 9201
Tel.: +45 3545 6701
Fax: +45 3545 6713
E-mail: susana.aznar@nru.dk

Gerda Thomsen
Chief Medical Technologist
Unit: 2081
Tel.: +45 3545 2380
Fax: +45 3545 6713
E-mail: gerda.thomsen@rh.regionh.dk


Responsible editor