​Claus Yding Andersen

Professor

E-mail: claus.yding.andersen@regionh.dk

Phone: +45 3545 5822

​Marjo Westerdahl

Biomedical Laboratory Scientist  

E-mail: marjo.westerdahl@regionh.dk

Phone: +45 3545 5826


Marianne Sguazzino

Biomedical Laboratory Scientist

E-mail: marianne.sguazzino@regionh.dk

Phone: +45 3545 5826

Stine Gry Kristensen

Postdoc

E-mail: stine.gry.kristensen@regionh.dk

Phone: +45 3545 7080

​Susanne Elisabeth Pors

Postdoc

E-mail: susanne.elisabeth.pors@regionh.dk

Phone: +45 3545 5823

​Lihua Dong

Postdoc

E-mail: lihua.dong@regionh.dk

Phone: +45 3545 5823

​Linn Salto Mamsen

Postdoc

E-mail: linn.salto.mamsen@regionh.dk

Phone: +45 3545 5830

​Jane Alrø Bøtkjær

PhD Student

E-mail: jane.alroe.boetkjaer@regionh.dk

Phone: +45 3545 5830

Rakel Kirstine Ipsen Schioett

Secretary

E-mail: rakel.kirstine.ipsen.schioett@regionh.dk

Phone: +45 3545 5826