National Coordinators

Executive Committee

  • Gorm Greisen, Coordinating investigator
  • Mathias Lühr Hansen, Trial manager
  • Janus Christian Jakobsen, Copenhagen Trial Unit
  • Christian Gluud, Copenhagen Trial Unit
  • Simon Hyttel-Sørensen, National coordinator, Denmark
  • Jonathan Mintzer, National coordinator, USA
  • Eugene Dempsey, National coordinator, Ireland
  • Adelina Pellicer, Natonal Coordinator, Spain

Neonatal Intensive Care Units

The list of participating NICUs in SafeBoosC III will be continuously updated, as national coordinators report on NICUS that wants to be a part of the trial.