Management team

​​​




Morten Breindahl
Head of Department ​​
Section 5023
Phone: 
morten.breindahl@regionh.dk
​​Mette Andersen
Head Nurse
Section 5023
Phone: 3545-8292
mette.andersen@rh.regionh.dk​​



Clinical Council
The Clinical Council is composed of:

Consultant, Head of Department

Morten Breindahl
 
 morten.breindahl@regionh.dk
          

Head Nurse

Mette Andersen
mette.andersen05@regionh.dk3545-8292


Consultant

Jes Reinholdt
jes.reinholdt@regionh.dk 3545-1329


Consultant

Elisabeth Iyore
elisabeth.iyore@regionh.dk3545-1738


Consultant

Thorkild Jacobsen
thorkild.jacobsen@regionh.dk3545-1859


Consultant

Anne-Mette Bæk Jensen
anne-mette.baek.jensen@regionh.dk3545-0725


Consultant

Ane Lando
ane.lando@regionh.dk 3545-1330


Clinical Head Nurse

Janne Weis
janne.weis@regionh.dk 3545-8614


Lead Nurse

Rikke Louise Stenkjær
 
rikke.louise.stenkjaer@regionh.dk3545-4661

Lead Nurse 

Lene Fredbo Nielsen
lene.fredbo-nielsen@regionh.dk3545-5803


Lead Nurse 

Tina Pharao Munk
tina.munk.01@regionh.dk 3545-5802


Lead Medical Secretary

Dorthe Andersen
dorthe.andersen.04@regionh.dk3545-8844


Responsible editor