Staff

At the Finsen Laboratory we employ approximately 60 people dedicated to cancer research.​See the full list of ​​employees and students at Finsen Laboratory.​

​​​​​​​​​​

Management

 

​Name ​Position ​Phone ​E-mail
​Bo Porse​Head of Laboratory​3545 6023bo.porse@finsenlab.dk​​


​Behrendt Group​​ ​

 

​​​Name ​Position ​Phone ​​E-mail
​Niels Behrendt​​Group Leader​3545 6030 niels.behrendt@finsenlab.dk
Christoffer NielsenPostdoc3545 6033christoffer.nielsen@regionh.dk
Daniel Madsen
​Postdoc
3-3-25 daniel.madsen@finsenlab.dk​
​​Henrik Gårdsvoll​Senior Scientist​3545 6038gvoll@finsenlab.dk
​Katharina H. Stegmann​Laboratory technician​3545 6034kstegmann@finsenlab.dk
​Kirstine SandalPhD student​3545 6034kirstine.sandal@finsenlab.dk
​Lejla EminiMaster student​lejl​a.emini@finsenlab.dk​
​​Signe Ziir Ingvarsen​Postdoc3545 6033signe.ingvarsen@finsenlab.dk​
Regitse BergeLaboratory technician​regitse.bergen@finsenlab.dk


​Engelholm Group​

 

​​​​Name ​Position ​Phone ​E-mail
​Lars H. Engelholm​Group Leader​3545 6031lhe@finsenlab.dk
​​Natasha Cosgrave​Master student3545 6033​​natasha.cosgrave@finsenlab.dk
​​Ole D. Lærum​Guest Researcher, Professor​3545 6069ole.laerum@finsenlab.dk
​​​​Sander van Putten​Postdoc3545 6029sander@finsenlab.dk
​Oliver Krigslund​Research assistant​3545 6032oliver.krigslund@finsenlab.dk​
​Rikke Løvendahl Eefsen​Postdoc​3545 6029rikke.eefsen@finsenlab.dk
​Britt Christoffersen​Laboratory technician​3545 6042​britt.christoffersen@finsenlab.dk


​Ploug Group​ ​

​​​Name ​Position ​Phone ​E-mail
​Michael Ploug​Group Leader​3545 6037m-ploug@finsenlab.dk
​​Gry Ellis Rasmussen​Laboratory technician​3545 6035gry.rasmussen@finsenlab.dk
​Julie Maya Leth​Master student3545 6036julie.maya@finsenlab.dk​
​Kristian Kølby KristensenResearch assistant​3545 6036 ​kristian.kristensen@finsenlab.dk

​​
​Porse Group​ ​

 

​Name ​Position ​Phone ​E-mail
​Bo Porse​Head of Laboratory​​​3545 6023bo.porse@finsenlab.dk
​Anna Fossum​Staff Scientist​3532 5631anna.fossum@bric.dk
​Anne Katrine FrankPostdoc​3545 6025annekatrine.frank@finsenlab.dk
​Anna Wilhelmson​Postdoc3545 6025anna.wilhelmson@finsenlab.dk
​Anne Læssøe Møller​Laboratory technician​3545 6025alm@finsenlab.dk
​Anne Meldgaard Hansen​Master student3545 6025anne.hansen@finsenlab.dk
​Coline Gentil​Research assistant​3545 6046coline.gentil@finsenlab.dk​
​Elisabeth Søndergaard​PhD student​3545 6025elisabeth@finsenlab.dk
Eliza Glodkowska-Mrowka ​Postdoc ​3545 6046 eliza.glodkowska@finsenlab.dk
​Erwin Marten Schoof​Postdoc​3545 6025erwin.schoof@finsenlab.dk
​Haldis Egholm Mønsted (maternity leave)​Laboratory technician​3545 6035hegholm@finsenlab.dk
​Janus Jakobsen​Postdoc​3545 6039jsjakobsen@finsenlab.dk
​Linea Gøricke LaursenPhD student​3545 6025linea.laursen@finsenlab.dk
​Matilda Rehn​Postdoc​3545 6046matilda.rehn@finsenlab.dk
​Mikkel Bruhn Schuster
​Postdoc​3545 6045mikkel.schuster@finsenlab.dk

​Mette Louise TrempenauPhD student​3545 6045mette.trempenau@finsenlab.dk
​Nanna JørgensenMaster student​​3-3-19nanna.joergensen@finsenlab.dk
​Nicolas Rapin​Senior Scientist​3532 1267nicolas.rapin@bric.dk
​Tanja Lyholm Jensen​PhD student​3545 6039tanja@finsenlab.dk​​
​Teresa D´ Altri​Postdoc​3545 6046 ​teresa@finsenlab.dk
​Sachin Pundir​Postdoc​3532 1267sachin.pundir@bric.ku.dk​
​Ying GePostdoc​3545 6045 ​ying.ge@finsenlab.dk​

​​​
​Theilgaard-Mönch Group​​

​​​Name ​Position ​Phone ​E-mail
​Kim Theilgaard-Mönch​Group Leader​3545 6025kim.theilgaard@finsenlab.dk
​Alexandra Helbo Søgaard (maternity leave)Postdoc​alexandra.helbo@finsenlab.dk
​Hüsün Kizilkaya​Research Assistant​3545 3799husun.kizilkaya@finsenlab.dk
​Kristian Reckzeh​Postdoc ​3545 6029kristian.reckzeh@finsenlab.dk
​Montserrat Estruch Alrich​Postdoc​3545 6056montserrat@finsenlab.dk
​Setareh Safavi​Postdoc3545 6056setareh.safavi@finsenlab.dk


​Weischenfeldt Group

 

​​​Name ​Position ​​Phone ​E-mail
​Joachim WeischenfeldtGroup Leader​3545 6040
or 3-3-47
joachim.weischenfeldt@finsenlab.dk​
​Francesco FaveroPostdoc​3545 6024francesco.favero@regionh.dk
​German RodriguesPostdoc​​3545 6024german.rodrigues@finsenlab.dk​
​Josephine Deleuran HenriksenMaster student3545 6024​josephine@finsenlab.dk
​Nikolaus SidiropoulosPhD student​3545 6024nikos@finsenlab.dk
Ruth PeterssonBiomedical laboratory technician​3545 3798​
rpetersson@finsenlab.dk​
​​
​Administration/other​ ​

 

​​​Name ​Position ​​Phone ​E-mail
​Mersiha Smajlovic​Secretary​3545 6022mersiha@finsenlab.dk
​Maria Bjerre Nielsen​Research Coordinator​3545 6024maria.nielsen@finsenlab.dk
​Kirke Kjellberg​It-help​​3545 6020​

kirke@finsenlab.dk

 

Responsible editor