Associate professors and professor

​​

​​MD, DRMc, Professor 
Christian von Buchwald
E-mail: Christian.Buchwald@regionh.dk


MD. Head 

Mads Klokker
E-mail: Mads.Klokker@regionh.dk 


MD
Birgitte Charabi
E-mail: Birgitte.Charabi@regionh.dk  


MD
Thomas Hjuler
E-mail: Thomas.Hjuler.01@regionh.dk


MD, PhD
Per Cayé-Thomasen
E-mail: Per.Caye.Thomasen@regionh.dk


MD, PhD
Anders Bilde
E-mail: Anders.Bilde.01@regionh.dk 


MD, PhD
Thomas Frisch
E-mail: Thomas.Frisch@regionh.dk 


MD, PhD
Lars Holme Nielsen
E-mail: Lars.Holme.Nielsen@regionh.dk


MD
Christan Siim
E-mail: Christian.Siim@regionh.dk  


MD, PhD
Irene Wessel


MD, DRMc, Professor 

Mads Sølvsten Sørensen
E-mail: Mads.Soelvsten.Soerensen.01@regionh.dk


MD
Christoffer Holst Hahn
E-mail: Christoffer.Holst.Hahn.01@regionh.dk


MD
Jesper Filtenborg Tvedskov
E-mail: Jesper.Filtenborg.Tvedskov.01@regionh.dk 


MD

Christan Hjort Sørensen
E-mail: Christian.Hjort.Soerensen.01@regionh.dk


Responsible editor