Health professionals and administrative personnel

Anne Ørnholt Kier

Uddannelseskonsulent

Office location: Gentofte Hospital

[Go to top]



Anita Højgaard

Research nurse

Office location: Rigshospitalet Glostrup
Phone: +45 38 63 37 01
E-mail: anita.hoejgaard@regionh.dk


[Go to top]



Bonnie Britt Myhre

Research nurse

Office location: Rigshospitalet Glostrup
Phone: +45 38 63 42 56
E-mail: bonnie.britt.myhre@regionh.dk


[Go to top]



Lise Hejl Hyldstrup

Research nurse

Office location: Rigshospitalet Glostrup
Phone: +45 38 63
E-mail: lise.hyldstrup@regionh.dk

[Go to top]



Linda Jeannette Thomsen

Secretary

Office location: Rigshospitalet Glostrup
Phone: +45 38 63 30 14
E-mail: linda.jeannette.thomsen@regionh.dk


More about Linda Jeanette Thomsen
Bilingual secretary from Copenhagen Business School 1978. Work experience from pharmaceutical companies and patient organizations. Secretary to Professor Mikkel Østergaard since 2008.

[Go to top]



Maj-Brit Thyme Havlit

Medical secretary

Office location: Rigshospitalet Glostrup
Phone: +45 38 63 25 99
E-mail: maj-brit.thyme.havlit@regionh.dk


More about Maj-Brit Thyme Havlit
Medical secretary educated at the University Hospital of Odense and Odense Business College in 1997. Since 2010 medical secretary at COPECARE.

[Go to top]



Nina Schmidt

Academic Administrative Officer

Office location: Rigshospitalet Glostrup
Phone: +45 38 63 3412
E-mail: nina.schmidt@rigshospitalet.dk


[Go to top]



Rikke Hodal Meincke

Academic Administrative Officer (DANBIO)

Office location: Rigshospitalet Glostrup
Phone: +45 38 63
E-mail: rikke.hodal.meincke@regionh.dk


[Go to top]



Rbia Afzal

Laboratory technician

Office location: Rigshospitalet Glostrup
Phone: +45 38 63 28 56
E-mail: rbia.afzal@regionh.dk

[Go to top]



Teresa Rozenfeld

Laboratory technician

Office location: Rigshospitalet Glostrup
Phone: +45 38 63 28 56
E-mail: teresa.rozenfeld.01@regionh.dk


More about Teresa Rozenfeld
Qualified as a laboratory technician at Aarhus Hospital in 1977. Since 2004 worked as laboratory technician at the connective tissue laboratory, which is a part of COPECARE.

[Go to top]






Responsible editor