Staff at the Bartholin Institute

​​Here you can find a list of the s​taff at the Bartholin Institute.

​Navn

Kontakt​

David Funda​
Visiting Scientist, MD
E-mail: pdfunda@hotmail.com
Julie Christine Antvorskov
M.Sc., Ph.D., Postdoc​
E-mail: julie.antvorskov@gmail.com
Room 2.3.15
Tel: 3545 6072 / 6025 7909​
Karsten Stig Buschard
DMSc., Professor, Consultant, Team Leader​
E-mail: buschard@dadlnet.dk
Room 2.3.23
Tel: 3545 6068 / 2722 6007
​Knud Elnegaard Josefsen
MD, Ph.D., Senior Scientist
E-mail: knud@eln.dk
Room 2.3.05
Tel: 3545 5718 / 5190 0300​
​Kristina Pedersen
Ph.D., PostDoc
​E-mail: kristina.pedersen@regionh.dk
Room 2.3.27
Laurits Juulskov Holm
M.Sc. Biochemistry, Ph.D., PostDoc.
E-mail: lauritsjuulskov@gmail.com
Room 2.3.19​
Maria Thaysen
Student assistant​
E-mail: maria.thaysen@gmail.com
Room 2.3.25
Tel: 5122 0031
Martin Haupt-Jørgensen
Master of Molecular Biology​, PhD, Postdoc
E-mail: martin.haupt-joergensen@regionh.dk
Room 2.3.25
Tel: 3545 5719 / 2622 5985
Mia Øgaard Mønsted
M.Sc. Molecular Medicine
E-mail: mia.oegaard.moensted@regionh.dk
Room 2.3.25
Rajesh Somasundaram
M.Sc. Biotechnology, Ph.D, Flowcytometry facility manager
E-mail: rajesh.somasundaram@bric.ku.dk
Room 2.3.19
Tel:3533 3177
Tina Jørgensen
M.Sc. Molecular Biomedicine
E-mail: tinazenia@gmail.co
Room 2.3.13
Tel:4272 8054

Responsible editor