Staff at the Bartholin Institute

​​Here you can find a list of the s​taff at the Bartholin Institute.

​​​​

​NamePositionE-mailRoom  Telephone
Antonio Perez HansenMolecular Biologistantoniohansen @ hotmail.com2.3.152255 8523
Camilla Eggert LarsenBachelor Studentmiille@hotmail.com--
Carl-Henrik BrogrenVisiting Scientist, M.Sc. Diplome d'Immunologie Approfondiehenrik@brogren.dk2.3.172041 6249
Christian Storgaard LaursenMedical Laboratory Technician Traineecslbarth@yahoo.com2.3.174246 2236
Christina EngmoseMaster Studentchristina.engmose@sund.ku.dk2.3.073545 6083
David FundaVisiting Scientist, MDPDfunda@hotmail.com --
Daisy FærøBiochemistry Studentdaisy_faro@hotmail.com2.3.0935456084 / 2820 9109
Dina Silke Malling DamlundPh.D. Studentmsilke@sund.ku.dk2.3.213545 6070
Elias DebsMultimedia Designerelias.debs03@gmail.com2.3.053545 5718/ 9188 1078
Ilinca Daria RadulescuInternradulescuilinca@yahoo.com2.3.0551 94 47 50
Jesper LarsenM.Sc. Biology, Ph.D. Studentjelars@gmail.com2.3.273545 6066/ 4062 8350
Jonas Fjelbye HansenMolecular Biologistjonasfjelbye@yahoo.dk2.3.273545 6066
Julie Christine AntvorskovM.Sc., Ph.D., Postdocjulie.antvorskov@gmail.com 1.3.363545 6072/ 6025 7909
Karsten Stig BuschardDMSc., Professor, Consultant, Team Leaderbuschard@dadlnet.dk2.3.233545 6068/ 2722 6007
Klavs JørgensenEngineer, Visiting Scientistklavs@post7.tele.dk 2.3.112423 3651
Knud Elnegaard JosefsenMD, Ph.D., Senior Scientistknud@eln.dk2.3.053545 5718/ 5190 0300
Liis PärnpuuBiotech Master Studentparnpuu.liis@gmail.com2.3.075020 1627
Marianne PagelsSecretaryrh-bartholin@regionh.dk2.3.153545 6078
Martin Haupt-JørgensenMaster of Molecular Biology, Medical Laboratory Scientistrh20306@regionh.dk2.3.253545 5717/ 2622 5985
Morten SchouSenior Scientist, Ph.D.morten.schou@regionh.dk2.3.153545 6079
Petra FundovaVisiting Scientist, MDPDfunda@hotmail.com--
Signe Marie Borch NielsenM.Sc. Human Biology, Ph.D. Students_borch@hotmail.com/ smborch@sund.ku.dk2.3.216168 0608
Tina JørgensenM.Sc.Molecular Biomedicinetinazenia@gmail.com2.3.094272 8054
Ying LeeVisiting Scientist, Ph.D.yclster@gmail.com​​


Responsible editor