Research staff and students at The Department of Anaesthesiology, Centre for Cancer and Organ Diseases


Senior Scientists 

  • Prof. Niels H. Secher, MD, DMSc 
  • Henning Bay Nielsen, MD, DMSc 
  • Peter Nissen, CRNA, Research Nurse  ​​

PhD students 

  • Morten Overgaard, MD 
  • Morten Bundgaard, MD 
  • Morten Zaar, MD 
  • Thomas Seifert, MD 

Other researchers, thesis students 

  • Anders Overgaard, Medical Student 
  • Andreas Fabricius-Bjerre, Medical Student​

Responsible editor