Contact information

Here you can find contact information on the team behind BørneRiget

Merete Lange
Project director
Tel. +45 3545 3852​​​ 
merete.lange.01@regionh.dk 

Bent Ottesen
Medical chief
Tel. +45 3545 4769 
bent.ottesen@regionh.dk

Anne-Mette Bang Termansen
Project manager

Uffe Gebauer Thomsen 
Project manager
Tel. +45 2627 7395

Marlene Sandvad
Project coordinator
Tel. +45 2967 0127

Mads Lund Vestergaard
Project secretary
Tel. +45 2158 9532

Franciska Holm Hansen
Controller
Tel. +45 2298 5447
franciska.holm.hansen@regionh.dk

Stella Marie Wiemann
Equipment Coordinator
Tel. +45 2965 9476
stella.marie.wiemann@regionh.dk
Naja Lynge Rasmussen
Architect

Toke Bie Laugesen
Architect
Tel. +45 2618 9840
toke.bie.laugesen@regionh.dk

Kristian Bille
Logistics consultant
Tel. +45 2158 9543
kristian.bille.01@regionh.dk

Christian Koerner 
Technology Scout

Tel. +45 2370 0327 
christian.koerner@regionh.dk

Elisabeth Ginsberg
Innovation consultant
Tel. +45 4239 4443
elisabeth.ida.ginsberg@regionh.dk 
Birgitte Enslev Jensen
Development consultant
Tel. +45 2160 7260
birgitte.enslev.jensen@regionh.dk

Charlotte Blix
Manager of BørneUngeProgrammet and Ungdomsmedicinsk Videnscenter
Tel. +45 2158 9640
charlotte.blix@regionh.dk
Jette Led Sørensen
Head of Education and Training, the Juliane Marie Centre and the Department of Obstetrics

  

News and press

See press contacts.​​



Redaktør