Contact information

Here you can find contact information on the team behind BørneRiget
Merete Lange
CEO
Tel. +45 35 45 38 52​​​ 
merete.lange.01@regionh.dk 

Bent Ottesen
Medical Advisor
Founder of Children's Hospital Copenhagen
Tel. +45 35 45 47 69 
bent.ottesen@regionh.dk


 
Michael Hyllegaard Petersen
Chief Project Officer, Construction
Tel. +45 21 43 90 16
michael.hyllegaard.petersen@regionh.dk



Thomas Leth Frandsen
Chief Medical Project Officer
Tlf. +45 35 45 83 64
thomas.leth.frandsen@regionh.dk
Marlene Sandvad
Project coordinator
Tel. +45 29 67 01 27

Mads Lund Vestergaard
Project secretary
Tel. +45 21 58 95 32

Kristian Bille
Logistics consultant
Tel. +45 21 58 95 43
kristian.bille.01@regionh.dk 

Toke Bie Laugesen
Head of UX, Design
Tel. +45 26 18 98 40
toke.bie.laugesen@regionh.dk
Elisabeth Ginsberg
Head of UX, Analysis & Strategy
Tel. +45 42 39 44 43
elisabeth.ida.ginsberg@regionh.dk 
Birgitte Enslev Jensen
Development consultant
Tel. +45 21 60 72 60
birgitte.enslev.jensen@regionh.dk

Stella Marie Wiemann
Equipment Coordinator
Tel. +45 29 65 94 76
stella.marie.wiemann.01@regionh.dk
Charlotte Blix
Manager of BørneUngeProgrammet and Ungdomsmedicinsk Videnscenter
Tel. +45 21 58 96 40
charlotte.blix@regionh.dk

Jette Led Sørensen
Head of Education and Training, Professor
Juliane Marie Centre and Department of Obstetrics
Tel. +45 35 45 89 01
jette.led.soerensen@regionh.dk
Morten Arnborg Schrøder 
MD, Pediatric Senior Registrar, Research Assistant / Play&Health
Tel. +45 28 40 32 44

Ditte Marie Hansen
Projectleader - anthropology
Tlf. 28 10 29 74

Line Klingen Gjærde
Registrar, Research assistant / Play&Health
Tel. +45 20 22 27 76


Vibeke Løgstrup
Projektleader
Tel. +45 29 44 01 11
vibeke.loegstrup@regionh.dk

Emilie Vagner
Project employee
Tel. +45 50 74 25 80
emilie.vagner@regionh.dk 

Anette Hedegaard Sørensen
Project employee
anette.hedegaard.soerensen@regionh.dk


Katrine Brix Bütow
Communicationsconsultant
Tel. +45 21 13 64 03
katrine.brix.buetow@regionh.dk
Iben Charlotte Krause
Projekt officer, Større Byggerier
Tlf. 61 63 44 74
Martin Stener Breinholt
Projekt officer, Større Byggerier

Mille Guldbjerg Jensen  
UX Test designer
Tel. +45 51 19 22 78



News and press

See press contacts.​​





Redaktør