Contact information

Here you can find contact information on the team behind BørneRiget

Merete Lange
Project director
Tel. +45 35 45 38 52​​​ 
merete.lange.01@regionh.dk 

Bent Ottesen
Medical chief
Tel. +45 35 45 47 69 
bent.ottesen@regionh.dk

 
Finn Djurslev 
Project manager
Tel. +45 21 28 60 91



Marlene Sandvad
Project coordinator
Tel. +45 29 67 01 27

Mads Lund Vestergaard
Project secretary
Tel. +45 21 58 95 32

Stella Marie Wiemann
Equipment Coordinator
Tel. +45 29 65 94 76
stella.marie.wiemann@regionh.dk

Naja Lynge Rasmussen
Architect
Tel. +45 26 22 01 45
naja.lynge.rasmussen@regionh.dk

Toke Bie Laugesen
Architect
Tel. +45 26 18 98 40
toke.bie.laugesen@regionh.dk

Kristian Bille
Logistics consultant
Tel. +45 21 58 95 43
kristian.bille.01@regionh.dk

Christian Koerner 
Technology Scout

Tel. +45 23 70 03 27 
christian.koerner@regionh.dk

Elisabeth Ginsberg
Innovation consultant
Tel. +45 42 39 44 43
elisabeth.ida.ginsberg@regionh.dk 
Birgitte Enslev Jensen
Development consultant
Tel. +45 21 60 72 60
birgitte.enslev.jensen@regionh.dk

Charlotte Blix
Manager of BørneUngeProgrammet and Ungdomsmedicinsk Videnscenter
Tel. +45 21 58 96 40
charlotte.blix@regionh.dk
Jette Led Sørensen
Head of Education and Training, the Juliane Marie Centre and the Department of Obstetrics
Tel. +45 35 45 89 01
jette.led.soerensen@regionh.dk

  

News and press

See press contacts.​​



Redaktør