Contact information

Here you can find contact information on the team behind BørneRiget
Merete Lange
CEO
Tel. +45 35 45 38 52​​​ 
merete.lange.01@regionh.dk 

Bent Ottesen
Medical Advisor
Founder of Children's Hospital Copenhagen
Tel. +45 35 45 47 69 
bent.ottesen@regionh.dk


 
Michael Hyllegaard Petersen
Chief Project Officer, Construction
Tel. +45 21 43 90 16
michael.hyllegaard.petersen@regionh.dk



Thomas Leth Frandsen
Chief Medical Project Officer
Tlf. +45 35 45 83 64
thomas.leth.frandsen@regionh.dk
Marlene Sandvad
Project coordinator
Tel. +45 29 67 01 27

Mads Lund Vestergaard
Project secretary
Tel. +45 21 58 95 32

Kristian Bille
Logistics consultant
Tel. +45 21 58 95 43
kristian.bille.01@regionh.dk 

Toke Bie Laugesen
Head of UX, Design
Tel. +45 26 18 98 40
toke.bie.laugesen@regionh.dk


Elisabeth Ginsberg
Head of UX, Analysis & Strategy
Tel. +45 42 39 44 43
elisabeth.ida.ginsberg@regionh.dk 
Birgitte Enslev Jensen
Development consultant
Tel. +45 21 60 72 60
birgitte.enslev.jensen@regionh.dk

Stella Marie Wiemann
Equipment Coordinator
Tel. +45 29 65 94 76
stella.marie.wiemann.01@regionh.dk
Charlotte Blix
Manager of BørneUngeProgrammet and Ungdomsmedicinsk Videnscenter
Tel. +45 21 58 96 40
charlotte.blix@regionh.dk

Jette Led Sørensen
Head of Education and Training, the Juliane Marie Centre and the Department of Obstetrics
Tel. +45 35 45 89 01
jette.led.soerensen@regionh.dk
Morten Arnborg Schrøder 
MD, Pediatric Senior Registrar, Research Assistant / Play&Health
Tel. +45 28 40 32 44

Emilie Vagner
Project employee
Tel. +45 50 74 25 80
emilie.vagner@regionh.dk 

Line Klingen Gjærde
Registrar, Research assistant / Play&Health
Tel. +45 20 22 27 76



Vibeke Løgstrup
Projektleader
Tlf. 29 44 01 11
vibeke.loegstrup@regionh.dk
Mette Edelsten Starcke
Communication consultant
Tlf. 91 17 94 23 
Iben Charlotte Krause
Projekt officer, Større Byggerier
Tlf. 61 63 44 74
Martin Stener Breinholt
Projekt officer, Større Byggerier

Anette Hedegaard Sørensen
Project employee
anette.hedegaard.soerensen@regionh.dk



News and press

See press contacts.​​





Redaktør