Contact information

Here you can find contact information on the team behind BørneRiget
Merete Lange
CEO
Tel. +45 35 45 38 52​​​ 
merete.lange.01@regionh.dk 

Bent Ottesen
Medical Advisor
Founder of Children's Hospital Copenhagen
Tel. +45 35 45 47 69 
bent.ottesen@regionh.dk


 
Michael Hyllegaard Petersen
Chief Project Officer, Construction
Tel. +45 21 43 90 16
michael.hyllegaard.petersen@regionh.dk



Thomas Leth Frandsen
Chief Medical Project Officer
Tlf. +45 35 45 83 64
thomas.leth.frandsen@regionh.dk
Marlene Sandvad
Project coordinator
Tel. +45 29 67 01 27

Mads Lund Vestergaard
Project secretary
Tel. +45 21 58 95 32

 
Geraldine Ruth de Silva
Consultant
Tlf. +45 21 62 00 15

gdes0001@regionh.dk


Toke Bie Laugesen
Architect
Tel. +45 26 18 98 40
toke.bie.laugesen@regionh.dk
Kristian Bille
Logistics consultant
Tel. +45 21 58 95 43
kristian.bille.01@regionh.dk

Christian Koerner 
Technology Scout

Tel. +45 23 70 03 27 
christian.koerner@regionh.dk

Elisabeth Ginsberg
Head of Strategy and Innovation
Tel. +45 42 39 44 43
elisabeth.ida.ginsberg@regionh.dk 
Birgitte Enslev Jensen
Development consultant
Tel. +45 21 60 72 60
birgitte.enslev.jensen@regionh.dk

Stella Marie Wiemann
Equipment Coordinator
Tel. +45 29 65 94 76
stella.marie.wiemann.01@regionh.dk
Charlotte Blix
Manager of BørneUngeProgrammet and Ungdomsmedicinsk Videnscenter
Tel. +45 21 58 96 40
charlotte.blix@regionh.dk

Jette Led Sørensen
Head of Education and Training, the Juliane Marie Centre and the Department of Obstetrics
Tel. +45 35 45 89 01
jette.led.soerensen@regionh.dk
Morten Arnborg Schrøder 
MD, Pediatric Senior Registrar, Research Assistant / Play&Health
Tel. +45 28 40 32 44

Emilie Vagner
Project employee (matirnity)
Tel. +45 50 74 25 80
emilie.vagner@regionh.dk 

Ditte Marie Hansen
Academic project employee
Tel. +45 35 45 13 10


Line Klingen Gjærde
Registrar, Research assistant / Play&Health
Tel. +45 20 22 27 76



News and press

See press contacts.​​





Redaktør