​Claus Yding Andersen

Professor

E-mail: claus.yding.andersen@regionh.dk  

Tlf.: 3545 5822

​Marjo Westerdahl

Bioanalytiker

E-mail: marjo.westerdahl@regionh.dk

Tlf.: 3545 5826


Marianne Sguazzino

Bioanalytiker

E-mail: marianne.sguazzino@regionh.dk

Tlf.: 3545 5826

Stine Gry Kristensen

Ph.d.

E-mail: stine.gry.kristensen@regionh.dk

Tlf.: 3545 7080

​Susanne Elisabeth Pors

Ph.d.

E-mail: susanne.elisabeth.pors@regionh.dk

Tlf.: 3545 5823

​Lihua Dong

Ph.d.

E-mail: lihua.dong@regionh.dk  

Tlf.: 3545 5823

​Linn Salto Mamsen

Postdoctoral

E-mail: linn.salto.mamsen@regionh.dk

Tlf.: 3545 5830

​Jane Alrø Bøtkjær

Ph.d. Studerende

E-mail: jane.alroe.boetkjaer@regionh.dk

Tlf.: 3545 5830

Rakel Kirstine Ipsen Schioett

Sekretær

E-mail: rakel.kirstine.ipsen.schioett@regionh.dk  

Tlf.: 3545 5826