Klinikkens lektorer

Professor, overlæge, dr. med.
Christian von Buchwald
E-mail: Christian.Buchwald@regionh.dk 

Overlæge
Birgitte Charabi

E-mail: Birgitte.Charabi@regionh.dk 

Overlæge, ph.d.
Christel Bræmer Lajer
E-mail: Christel.Lajer@rh.regionh.dk

 
Afdelingslæge
Jacob Melchiors
E-mail: jacob.melchiors@regionh.dk

Afdelingslæge
Morten Friis
E-mail: morten.friis@regionh.dk
morten.friis@regionh.dk

Afdelingslæge, ph.d.
Thomas Hjuler
E-mail: Thomas.Hjuler.01@regionh.dk

Professor, overlæge, dr. med.

Per Cayé-Thomasen
E-mail: Per.Caye.Thomasen@regionh.dk 

Overlæge, ph.d.

Anders Bilde
E-mail: Anders.Bilde.01@regionh.dk


Overlæge
Thomas Frisch
E-mail: Thomas.Frisch@regionh.dk

Overlæge, MSc
Lars Holme Nielsen
E-mail: Lars.Holme.Nielsen@regionh.dk


Overlæge
Christian Siim
E-mail: Christian.Siim@regionh.dk

Overlæge, ph.d.
Irene Wessel

Professor, overlæge, dr. med.
Mads Sølvsten Sørensen
E-mail: Mads.Soelvsten.Soerensen.01@regionh.dk

Overlæge
Christoffer Holst Hahn
E-mail: Christoffer.Holst.Hahn.01@regionh.dk   

Overlæge, ph.d.
Jesper Filtenborg Tvedskov
E-mail: Jesper.Filtenborg.Tvedskov.01@regionh.dk

Overlæge, dr. med.
Christan Hjort Sørensen
E-mail: Christian.Hjort.Soerensen.01@regionh.dk

Overlæge, Klinikchef
Mads Klokker

E-mail: Mads.Klokker@regionh.dk

Redaktør