Klinikkens lektorer

Professor, overlæge, dr. med.
Christian von Buchwald
E-mail: Christian.Buchwald@regionh.dk 

Overlæge
Birgitte Charabi

E-mail: Birgitte.Charabi@regionh.dk 
 

Overlæge, ph.d.
Jacob Melchiors
E-mail: jacob.melchiors@regionh.dk


Overlæge, ph.d.
Thomas Hjuler
E-mail: Thomas.Hjuler.01@regionh.dk


Professor, overlæge, dr. med.

Per Cayé-Thomasen
E-mail: Per.Caye.Thomasen@regionh.dk 


Overlæge
Thomas Frisch
E-mail: Thomas.Frisch@regionh.dk


Overlæge, ph.d.
Irene Wessel
E-mail: Irene.Wessel.01@regionh.dk

Professor, overlæge, dr. med.
Mads Sølvsten Sørensen
E-mail: Mads.Soelvsten.Soerensen.01@regionh.dk


Overlæge
Christoffer Holst Hahn
E-mail: Christoffer.Holst.Hahn.01@regionh.dk   


Overlæge, ph.d.
Jesper Filtenborg Tvedskov
E-mail: Jesper.Filtenborg.Tvedskov.01@regionh.dk


Overlæge, dr. med.
Christan Hjort Sørensen
E-mail: Christian.Hjort.Soerensen.01@regionh.dk


Overlæge, Klinikchef
Mads Klokker

E-mail: Mads.Klokker@regionh.dk

Afd.læge, ph.d.
Anne Fog Lomholt 

E-mail: Anne.Fog.Lomholt.02@regionh.dk  


Afd.læge, ph.d.
Kasper Aanæs
E-mail: kasper.aanaes.01@regionh.dk


​​Afd.læge, ph.d.
Mikkel Christian Alanin 

Afd.læge, ph.d.
Ramon Gordon Jensen


​Afd.læge, ph.d.
Sune Land Bloch






Redaktør