Personale i Molekylærgenetisk Laboratorium

​Laboratorieleder, ph.d.
Morten Dunø morten.dunoe@regionh.dk 35454066

Molekylærbiolog, ph.d.
Lotte Risom lotte.risom@regionh.dk 35458604

​Molekylærbiolog, ph.d.
Helena Gásdal Karstensen
helena.gasdal.karstensen@regionh.dk
​35458604

​Molekylærbiolog, ph.d.
Jakob Ek 
jakob.ek@regionh.dk 
​35458604


Molekylærbiolog, ph.d.
Mads Bak
mads.bak@regionh.dk
35458604


Molekylærbiolog, ph.d,
Rós Kjartansdóttir
kristin.ros.kjartansdottir@regionh.dk
35454625

Molekylærbiolog, ph.d,
Thomas van Overeem Hansen
Thomas.Van.Overeem.Hansen@regionh.dk
35458604

Afdelingsbioanalytiker
Pernille Ledertoug Larsen pernille.ledertoug.larsen@regionh.dk 35454590

Bioanalytiker
Anne-Lise Palle anne-lise.palle@regionh.dk 35454590

Bioanalytiker
Birgitte Holdt birgitte.holdt@regionh.dk 35454590

Bioanalytiker
Camilla Sejersen camilla.udengaard.sejersen@regionh.dk
35454592

Bioanalytiker
Helle Nørreskov Jensen helle.noerreskov.jensen@regionh.dk 35454590

Bioanalytiker
Lis Qvist Krüger
lis.qvist.krueger@regionh.dk35454592

Bioanalytiker
Rikke Kammersgård Nysted
rikke.kammersgaard.nysted.01@regionh.dk 35454592

Bioanalytiker

Sabina Louise Henningsen Sabina.Louise.Henningsen@regionh.dk 35454590

Redaktør