Personale i Kromosomlaboratoriet

Overlæge, ph.d.

Iben Bache
​iben.bache@regionh.dk
​35457371

​Overlæge, ph.d.

Tina Duelund Hjortshøj
​Tina.Duelund.Hjortshoej@regionh.dk
​35458254

​Afdelingslæge, ph.d.
Laura Kirstine Sønderberg Roos
​Laura.Kirstine.Soenderberg.Roos@regionh.dk
​29204852


Seniorforsker., dr. med.

Maria Kirchhoff maria.kirchhoff@regionh.dk 35454857

Molekylærbiolog, ph.d.
Marie Balslev-Harder marie.balslev-harder@regionh.dk35454605

​Molekylærbiolog, ph.d.

Ulf Birkedal
​ulf.birkedal@regionh.dk
​35457840


Afd. Bioanalytiker
Stine Brunebjerg stine.brunebjerg@regionh.dk 35454952

​Bioanalytiker

​Ann-Louise Brink
ann-louise.brink@regionh.dk
​34354313

​Bioanalytiker
Camilla Runekær-Hansen
​camilla.runekaer-hansen.01@regionh.dk
​35454650

​Bioanalytiker
Charlotte Bruun
​35454313

​Bioanalytiker
Gitte Aagaard Nielsen
gitte.aagaard.nielsen.01@regionh.dk
35454650

Bioanalytiker
Gitte Esmark Hansen gitte.esmark.hansen@regionh.dk 35454313
​Bioanalytiker
Karina Nørgaard
karina.noergaard@regionh.dk
​35454313


Bioanalytiker
Liv Zachariasen liv.zachariasen@regionh.dk 35454659


​Bioanalytiker
Susanne Jonassen
susanne.jonassen@regionh.dk
​35454659

Bioanalytiker
Tina Maarslet tina.maarslet@regionh.dk35454650







Redaktør