Personale i Kromosomlaboratoriet

Overlæge, dr. ​med.
Susanne Kjærgaard susanne.kjaergaard@regionh.dk 35454885

Seniorforsker., dr. med.
Maria Kirchhoff maria.kirchhoff@regionh.dk 35454857

Afdelingslæge, ph.d.
Iben Bache iben.bache@regionh.dk 35458254

Molekylærbiolog, ph.d.
Peter Johansen peter.johansen.01@regionh.dk 35451798

Molekylærbiolog, ph.d.
Marie Balslev-Harder marie.balslev-harder@regionh.dk35454605

Afd. Bioanalytiker
Stine Brunebjerg stine.brunebjerg@regionh.dk 35454952

Bioanalytiker
Alvilda Olavsdottir aola0001@regionh.dk 35454659

​Bioanalytiker
​Ann-Louise Brink
ann-louise.brink@regionh.dk
​34354313

​Bioanalytiker
Camilla Runekær-Hansen
​camilla.runekaer-hansen.01@regionh.dk
​35454650

​Bioanalytiker
Charlotte Bruun
​35454313

​Bioanalytiker
Gitte Aagaard Nielsen
gitte.aagaard.nielsen.01@regionh.dk
35454650

Bioanalytiker
Gitte Esmark Hansen gitte.esmark.hansen@regionh.dk 35454313
Bioanalytiker
Inger Johannessen inger.johannessen@regionh.dk 35454659

​Bioanalytiker
Karina Nørgaard
karina.noergaard@regionh.dk
​35454313

Bioanalytiker
Liv Zachariasen liv.zachariasen@regionh.dk 35454659

​Bioanalytiker
Maria Carranza Porsman
​ mpor0005@regionh.dk
​35454313

​Bioanalytiker
Susanne Jonassen
susanne.jonassen@regionh.dk
​35454659

Bioanalytiker
Tina Maarslet tina.maarslet@regionh.dk35454650

Bioanalytiker
Vibeke Schultz vibeke.schultz@regionh.dk 35454650






Redaktør