Personale i Hæmatologisk-Onkologisk Kromosomlaboratorium

​Overlæge, dr. med.
Mette Klarskov Andersen mette.klarskov.andersen@regionh.dk3545 5635
Cand. scient.
Morten Tolstrup Andersen morten.tolstrup.andersen@regionh.dk3545 4587
Afd. bioanalytiker
Anette Grand anette.grand@regionh.dk 3545 3938
Molekylærbiolog
Jack Cowland jack.cowland@regionh.dk 3545 4613
Molekylærbiolog
Setareh Safavi setareh.safavi@regionh.dk 3545 7841
Bioanalytiker
Christina Charlotte Thomasen christina.charlotte.thomasen@regionh.dk 3545 5683
Bioanalytiker
Inge-Lise Frost Andersen ingelise.frost.andersen@regionh.dk 3445 5683
Bioanalytiker
Sheila Rasmussen
sheila.rasmussen@regionh.dk 3545 5683
Bioanalytiker
Pia Maj-Britt Bech pia.maj-britt.bech@regionh.dk 3545 5637
Bioanalytiker
Sabina Henningsen sabina.hemmingsen@regionh.dk 3545 5683
Bioanalytiker
Susanne Jörning susanne.joerning@regionh.dk 3545 5683
Bioanalytiker
Vivian Jensen vivian.jensen@regionh.dk 3545 5683
Bioanalytiker
Tanja Antonisen tanja.vesterboeg.antonisen@regionh.dk
3545 5683
Bioanalytiker
Vesna Tahirovic vesna.tahirovic@regionh.dk
3545 5683
Bioanalytiker
Susanne Staal Andersen susanne.staal.andersen@regionh.dk3545 5683
​Bioanalytiker
​Camilla Jenny Valerius Staunstrup
camilla.jenny.valerius.staunstrup.01@regionh.dk​3545​ 5683
​Bioanalytiker
Jonas Bønneland Jørgensen
jonas.boenneland.joergensen.01@regionh.dk
3545 5683

Redaktør